N Blog (110202 10:28) – ‘Abrupt! Must-Read!’

Changing the subject

With my judgment and prejudice, I’ve selected some people to write to

out of everyone that has

commented on my blog in the last couple of days  o(^▽^)o

A must-see!!!

Katsuhiro-san ♪(´ε` )

Thank you for your comments!
Tomorrow is the last day of winter!
And ~☆
Katsuhiro-san’s birthday (*^^*)
Happy birthday to you ♪♪(´ε` )
Happy birthday to you ♪♪(´ε` )
Happy birthday to Katsuhiro-san ♪(´ε` )

(Clapping)

Happy birthday to you (*^^*)
Katsuhiro-san, this has been a lovely year!
From Natsuki ♪(´ε` )

Kazu@Tochigi LoVe-san ☆
Are you from a place that grows Japanese Horse Chestnuts, like Tochigi? ヽ(;▽;)ノ Do you eat them everyday of your life? (laughs)
That would be an easy life (-。-;
Soon I will be going on a bus tour to Tochigi!  It’ll be a delicious once-in-a-lifetime trip ヽ(;▽;)ノ Tochigi!  I’ll have them (*^^*)

From Natsuki ♪(´ε` )

DEAR: SeaNacchi ♪(´ε` )
Thank you for always commenting!
And thank you for the gifts and fan letters!
I’m not good at English ヽ(;▽;)ノ
I will study more (^^)
Please come to the AKB48 Theater.

FROM: NATSUKI

Jun-chan-san ♪(´ε` )
Thank you for your impressions of N Story!
And thank you for your thoughts on the Janken Pon Tournament solo camera videos (^^)
I’m happy (*^^*)
That way of life… I’m unwilling to have it.  I’m no good.  No good at all. (laughs)
I’ll definitely persist onward.  Anyway, Sato Natsuki’s will is to do well, and Sato Natsuki doesn’t want to live in shame (^^)  Is that language usage weird? (Laughs)
So, I’m glad you loyally comment!  Keep at it (*^^*)
From Natsuki

Raacho-san (*^^*)
Thank you for your first comment (^^)  Do you like the blog’s appearance?
Getting into AKB is really great (*^^*) Thank you, Raacho-san, for supporting me in AKB ( *`ω´)  ヽ(;▽;)ノ Natsuki will become cute (-。-; I’m serious ←
Everyday, I stare into the mirror m(._.)m I keep at it ヽ(;▽;)ノ Raacho-san, please keep supporting me (*^^*) Really, thank you for your comments o(^▽^)o I’m glad!

From Natsuki ♪(´ε` )

“Second Gear is just getting out of the bath”-san ♪(´ε` )

Is that so?  As Sato Natsuki, once I get fans, I then don’t forget about them!
Clearly, I love Yuutan. o(^▽^)o Natsuki loves her! (*^^*) All of the original Team K members ♪(´ε` ) After this, please support us o(^▽^)o How did college enterance exams go? It’s Spring! (*^^*)  Certainly with Osaka, it’s far away and money is a sacrifice… (>人<;) If it works, we should meet (*^^*) I will go to Osaka o(^▽^)o

From Natsuki ♪(´ε` )

Aiesu-san o(^▽^)o

Ah!  At once, thank you for replying (*^^*)

My prescription!  I know it ♪(´ε` )
There’s a difference between N-Nacchi and N-Natchi…

((((;゜Д゜))))))) That’s right!  There’s a nuance that must be conveyed (laughs)
‘Prescription’ and ‘prescription’… there’s a deep meaning!
The hiragana in one of them changes the image ♪(´ε` )
I’m N-Nacchi (laughs)
N Blog and N Buro are both fine!
It’s how it’s said (laughs)
I’m thankful for that (*^^*)

From Natsuki ←

Ah ♪(´ε` ) Thank you for reading all of those (*^^*) I’ll do it more often!

I’ve grown close to everyone o(^▽^)o
That’s what happened (*^^*)

Congratulations to those who I elected to write to ♪(´ε` )

For the next replies that I receive

You

Might get one, too ( *`ω´)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_267.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

