N Blog (110203 15:56) – ‘Kiehl’s’

Yesterday

I was finally able to go to Kiehl’s (^^)

I was super-duper worried about it

I needed face wash (*^^*)

But it was 4000 Yen! ((((;゜Д゜)))))))

Natsuki undertook a considerably brave shopping purchase!!

But I’ve borrowed it several times and it’s really good for my skin…

So I bought it ( *`ω´)

Also I got lip and body cream and stuff for hair treatment (^^)

They’re presents for my friends (*^^*)

Today I will enjoy face-washing time o(^▽^)o

Today I’m making dinner (^^)

Yesterday I made an omelette (*^^*)

And I had a mini-glass! ( *`ω´)  (laughs)

What did you have? ♪(´ε` )

Do you have any ideas for me? (*^^*)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/kiehls.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

