N Blog (110205 19:03) – ‘N Handshake Event N’

Today there was a handshake event!! (゜▽゜)

No… It was fun!!

Oh… and yesterday I was at last able to be on All Night Nippon

I got to talk about Tabata Station!

Get excited!  Get excited!

Also!
I just now got on the urban sub-center line!

(Laughs)

By the way, today I’m wearing

☆ Trainers ☆ Minir Dees

☆ Trousers ☆ ANAP

☆ Boots ☆ ?

Yeah (*ノωノ)
It’s Spring (*ノωノ)

Recently I’ve been buying western-style clothes because they’re cute!

Yesterday i received an order I made at the Dazzlin’ exhibit (*ノωノ)

I love Spring (*ノωノ)

Tomorrow should be a fun time, thank you (*ノωノ)

Lots of people are getting over their colds now (*ノωノ)

(゜▽゜)

I wrote a lot!

BUT!

There’s something I cut!

Ah

I didn’t return some blog comments (゜▽゜)

How did I choose?  With my iPhone, I scrolled and answered the ones I landed on (laughs)

Well, with all of my power I’ll just turn the world… that’s how I’ll introduce myself (☆>∀<)

I’ll be more popular!

N-san and N-san’s followers!  Please take care and push on! (☆>∀<)

Love to my fans! (*ノωノ)

Saranheyo

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/nn.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

