N Blog (110207 07:49) – ‘Morning (v_v)’

I woke up at 5 AM!

Successfully (*ノωノ)

As a matter of fact, for the drama today, I had to stay over! (゜▽゜)

I roomed with Yuka (*ノωノ)

Or rather, I was Yuka mostly (*ノωノ)

It’s a house rule that

We bathe together!

(Laughs)

Yesterday when we came in

Someone had gotten into the room (¨;)

They’re (。。;)

… A criminal…

Harugon!!

We lied down as three (*ノωノ)

Close friends!

We were surrounded by girl talk

I lied down to get a massage (laughs)

We had to get up early in the morning ↓

(-_-メ)

(Laughs)

But

The room was

(゜▽゜)

Good (*ノωノ)

I will keep at taking pictures (*ノωノ)

Today I will work hard (*ノωノ)

Also, I’m sleepy. (-_-メ) (Laughs)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/v_v.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

