N Blog (110210 21:44) – ‘AKB Costume Introduction! N’

Thank you ♪(´ε` )
Now the filming is finished ヽ(;▽;)ノ

Today I got to wear many outfits ♪(´ε` )

In here is an introduction (^^)

First is the Heavy Rotation costume (*^^*)
By the way, I got to wear this when performing in Korea…

This costume makes me think “I love Korea ((((;゜Д゜)))))))”

That’s its feeling (laughs)

It’s colorful and cute (^^)

And next is the Beginner costume (*^^*)

It’s my first time wearing it! Does it suit me?
♪(´ε` )

Everyone seems to have all the items! (^^) Please notice it ( *`ω´)

Today I went to my parent’s house ♪(´ε` )
It’s been a long time since I’ve gotten to go back o(^▽^)o

Also, it calmed me down ( *`ω´)

I’ll take a bath and make dinner ヽ(;▽;)ノ

BUT!!

Tomorrow morning I have a recording o(^▽^)o

A few hours after getting home, I’ll have to go meet members
♪(*^^)o∀*∀o(^^*)♪

It’s fun o(^▽^)o

Well!

Today is time for a costume quiz! (*^^*)

What is my favorite unit costume? (^^)

1. Kiss wa Dame yo
2. Kimi wa Pegasus
3. Itoshisa no Defense
4. Hajimete no Jelly Beans
5. 16nin Shimai no Uta
6. Dakishimeraretara
7. Arashi no Yoru ni wa

Those are the choices… (laughs)

What’s number one?  Which costume!!

Which one (*^^*)

I’ll give the correct answer tomorrow o(^▽^)o

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/akbn.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

