N Blog (11021312:03) – ‘N Carp Sushi N’

Hi (*ノωノ)

Yesterday I went to the beauty parlor (*ノωノ)

I always go straight to efil (*ノωノ)

After a long time, I put in some pink color (N´∀`)/` Of course I got it treated ♪

I got a comb (゜▽゜)

I’m glad (゜▽゜) Thank you

The staff at efil is really great!
They do good things for me (*ノωノ)

They can even do make-up (゜▽゜)

I was worried!! (laughs)

And!

They made my hair like paprika!

Some time ago I bought a red, yellow, and orange set

I used the red and yellow!

In short, the orange is left over (lll>Å<)・゜・

But in reality, orange is really similar to paprika (T_T)

And that’s what I said.  (laughs)

My topic has changed!!

Yesterday I was happy that The History of Food was on (*ノωノ)

There were many nice comments like

“Eating carp sushi”

Yup (laughs)
Surely!  I had some carp sushi (゜▽゜)

By the way, at that place
I could really smell the carp sushi
When it was on air, I felt I could taste it forever!
(Laughs)

I would always dip the rice in salt!

Uhh o(><)o

That’s the feeling I get from it!  I get this acidic taste from carp sushi, and the smell is delicious (*ノωノ)
Having tea with it I think is a really luxurious experience (*ノωノ)

It was such a precious experience!
It was really fun (*ノωノ)

Thank you (*ノωノ)

I love being on various programs (゜▽゜)
The reports are difficult, but it’s such a great experience (*ノωノ)

I’ll keep at it (゜▽゜)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_276.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

