N Blog (110215 10:14) – ‘Valentine!’

Yesterday was Valentine’s Day! (*^^*)

First I had a recording… My first time!

I got cookies from Mariyannu o(^▽^)o

Thank you (((o(*゜▽゜*)o)))

The dressing room had a Valentine’s mood in it ( *`ω´)

I know I bought some handmade chocolates (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

And, and I had a performance!
We performed Valentine Kiss as a surprise…!

Furthermore, members gave out cards and chocolates ♪(´ε` )

Natsuki’s specialty!
For those who came from Taiwan to see us ( *`ω´)
I was glad.
Nihao
Uoaini (Love)
Haochi!  Haochi! (Yummy Yummy)
And that’s it ♪(´ε` )
You’re good at Japanese…
Natsuki knows many foreign languages!

My best is Korean (。-_-。)

Perhaps I should say, snow!!

It snowed ♪(´ε` )

I’m from Hokkaido and I was glad it snowed (。-_-。)
I put up my umbrella!
Everyone in my family was born in Hokkaido, and everyone in my family likes it… ♪(´ε` )

I want to go to Hokkaido (。-_-。)

Oh, the other day the Asia Song Festival was broadcast on TV in Japan (´ε` )
It was similar to the Korean broadcast of the show… The Japanese cut was very nice!

My MC was broadcasted! ( *`ω´)
I’m happy!

I will work hard on learning Korean ♪(´ε` )

Today’s clothes!

Dazzlin’!

The skirt is by titty (。-_-。)
It’s from an order I placed and finally got from the exhibition ( *`ω´)

I love Dazzlin’ (((o(*゜▽゜*)o)))

I wore pigtails in the show (((o(*゜▽゜*)o)))
I look! ( *`ω´)

Youthful! ( *`ω´)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_277.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

