N Blog (110216 21:15) – ‘I’ll read to the end!’

Yup (*ノωノ)

Today, after a long time, I went and did karaoke (*ノωノ)

Moreover, I went by myself!  I sang continuously for 2 hours (*ノωノ)
It was fun (゜▽゜)

I tried to do some purikura

I went to Plaza’s In Privite Corner (*ノωノ)
They sell miscellaneous goods and loungewear!
I bought a teddy bear shaped like a rabbit.  Isn’t it cute? *ノωノ)

It sure is (゜▽゜)

Well!  After a long time@

Ah!  It’s coming (*ノωノ)

PRODUCED by N-Nacchi!
Comment return (*ノωノ)

New Eight ☆
Thank you for your shoulder (゜▽゜)
It’s perfect for my bad luck (laughs)
I need a coach for Korean! (^^)!
I’m currently learning it on my own (*ノωノ)
Or rather, I have a friend in Korea that I mail with (゜▽゜)
Communication is important!

Sarenheyo (゜▽゜)
From Natsuki (*ノωノ)

Shou-chan-san ☆
Hello (*ノωノ)
Thank you for your comments (゜▽゜)
That beauty parlor…!
Our timing always makes us run into each other at efil (laughs)
Recently more people have been compimenting my hair!  So I will keep on getting my hair glossier to match my personality (`д´) Please watch over me (laughs)

from Natsuki

Retchan-san ☆
You noticed!
That color in the photo changed from before (laughs)
Wow (゜▽゜) Good job
How did you pass Valentine’s Day this year?
Did you have a sweet, sweet Valentine?  I have many chocolates left over!
I’ll eat them (*ノωノ)
They’ll make me fat (lll>Å<)・゜・ (laughs)

From Natsuki

Ryo-chan-san
Thank you for your comments (*ノωノ)
I really like the Dakishimeraretara costume.  Do you like it, too?
(*ノωノ) Please tell me (゜▽゜)
Ahh… Tomorrow it’s going to rain!  I hate carrying an umbrella, and I’ll have to fold it up (laughs)
How do you feel about it?  Similar to me? (laughs)

From Natsuki

Ah (*ノωノ)
Today I did just a few.  Soon I’ll do more (゜▽゜)

Today I’ll keep going till they’re done ( ̄▽ ̄;)
Refreshing!

Time to get into the bath (`д´)

I Love bath time….*

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_279.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

