N Blog (110218 23:04) – ‘Reba-san Hippo-san’

Thank you for all of the comments about liver!

I’ve now finished reading them (゜▽゜)

It looks like it was fifty-fifty?

Natsuki hasn’t decided on liver sashimi yet

It’s dried out and flaky from the fire, and I eat it ← liver spreads out this feeling!  I’m weak (゜▽゜)

So I eat it with vanila!

So, Natsuki
Is bad at eating liver!

Today I had a show (゜▽゜)
I enjoyed it (゜▽゜)

Also, at the performance

I think I was happy!

Ah ( ̄▽ ̄;)
Today
Was the first day Maryannu brought up her bangs (*ノωノ) Cute!

Natsuki
Has a big forehead! (´-ω-`)

But I have a complex about it (゜▽゜)

It troubles me (lll>Å<)・゜・

Introducing my clothes!

The dress is ☆ Dishasu
The trianers are ☆ Dazzlin’

Yup (*ノωノ)

I was able to wear the dress and trainers from winter (゜▽゜)

It’s a useful technique!!

( ^^)Y☆Y(^^ )

What day is tomorrow??

Oh no!  Nail day!

What should I get?

Cool style?
Rock style?
Fresh style?
Girl-ish style?

Well! (゜▽゜)
I always get a cool design!

I’m glad! (^^)!

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_281.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

