N Blog (110219 17:30) – ‘Cafe Time… *’

Today I’m getting my nails done!

Uhh…

What will they be like? (゜▽゜)

Wait for me to announce what I picked (*ノωノ)

Today before getting my nails done, I met with my older sister to go shopping together!

I met a member! (laughs)

Chris!

She looked so cute (*ノωノ)

Chris (´゜▽゜`)

I was surprised by her loud voice

Hey!
Do I

Know them?

(Laughs)

Say
Z!

(Laughs)

Ah, it’s safe!

And my sister and I went to a cafe

I was super happy to have cafe time!

I had chestnut cake
My sister had squash and tofu cake.

It’s healthy (゜▽゜)

My older sister said

“I could get used to having these flavors.  Eating tofu puts me in a good mood.”

She said it so impressively (laughs)

And Sakura no Ki ni Narou is out!

That music (゜▽゜)

The Area K song!

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/cafe_time.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

