N Blog (110220 1:36) – ‘Performance Support ☆’

Today,

Nacchan helped me with the performance (*ノωノ)

I finished rehearsal

Anyway!

Ahh (ι´О`ゞ)

I unintentionally

Cut my hair

By myself ( ̄▽ ̄)

I did it all (*ノωノ)

Today it’s straight!!

It’s silky!

“Dressing Room Gossip”

Someone, Nacchan,

Called me

“Re-Nacchan”

Is what she said

“*#$Nacchan”

Is the response that I heard o(><)o

I’m ashamed! (laughs)

RE! It’s pronounced! RE!

It’s Sato Natsuki!

Listen carefully!

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_282.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

