N Blog (110221 16:23) – ‘Phone Rings’

Ah (*ノωノ)

It’s N (゜▽゜)

Recently

I’ve gotten into rye bread (*ノωノ)

It’s good for your health (゜▽゜)

I recommend eating it (*^ω^*)

That’s what I say! o(^-^o)(o^-^)o

It helps with muscle pain (cries)

I had it yesterday!

Am I not getting enough exercise?

I got it from having two performances yesterday (-_-メ)

What’s the matter, Sato Natsuki!

Ah (¨)

But today my muscle pain is gone!

It proves my youth!

I’m okay!

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
Yesterday, a Korean person came to the performance (><)
I was glad.
Natsuki will continue!
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

That reminds me… today my phone went off (laughs)

That is…

Without my phone, I’m useless (´;ω;`)

Today, how will I contact anyone?

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_284.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

