N Blog (110223 17:00) – ‘Old Comments Returned’

CCCooo

MMMmmmeeennntttsss

(ρд-) zZZ

CCCooo

MMMmmmeeennntttsss

(ρд-) zZZ

(´-ω-`)

Yup
Σ・о・

(-_-メ) Work!

Comments!!

A bunch!! ←

That’s what I saw when I woke up ( ̄▽ ̄;)

It’s Sato Natsuki!

A good way to wake up! ←

I did something or other at noon
I made warm white noodles!

It was delicious!  I was satisfied!

Today I’m doing comment return

And now

They’re

Here (☆>∀<)

Katsuhiro-san
That?  Did I have a picture with Karei-san?  (Laughs)  No, white noodles are tasty!  Did Katsuhiro-san’s family have them? (゜▽゜)
Buy them (Laughs)
Thanks for the comments!  I’m happy (*ノωノ)

Green-san
Good day (*ノωノ)
That picture with Yutan makes me laugh
No, I think Karei-san fits my tastes… right?  (Laughs) It’s unreasonable to think “Yes…” (Laughs) (゜▽゜)

Those portraits I uploaded on my blog (*ノωノ) Look forward to them (*^ω^*)

Mochino-san
Today Natsuki heard her phone go off (laughs)
It was a mail about Mochino-san?? One of my followers? (゜▽゜)
(´;ω;`) It’s that emoticon!  Natsuki uses it (´;ω;`) (laughs) Eating rye bread (*ノωノ) It’s super-good! (゜▽゜)
Thank you for the comments (*ノωノ) Don’t stop

Fuchiyuu-san
Good day (*ノωノ)
I’m feeling weaker (laughs)
Compared to my old physical strength, I’m dying!!
I think I’ll be lonely without Manami (>_<).  But seeing Manami made me feel better about it.  She’s really resolved to graduate at age 15 (*ノωノ)
Together, we’ll help each other (N´∀`)/`

Irodori-san
Good day (N´∀`)/`
Did you hear about the album?
Certainly it’s coming!  I will meet Irodori-san (´;ω;`)
I look forward to meeting you (*ノωノ)

Ah… Today there’s only a few (pardon me)

Today for the drama ☆
We finish shooting!

I’ll keep at it! (´;ω;`)

Yay

I get to ride on the Tokyo line from one side to the other!

I get off at 13:30!

That’s an important time!

I’m off! (^_-)-☆

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_288.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

