N Blog (110224 10:40) – ‘Breakfast’

After a long time, a meal introduction (*ノωノ)

Breakfast!

Today is

☆Sunny-side-up eggs

☆Weiner

☆Salad

☆Ginger soup

☆Natto with rice

Yup (v_v)

Recently I’ve started loving ginger!
I have to pay attention to it since I’m sensitive to it (^_-)-☆

By the way
I cooked and ate both sides of my sunny-side-up eggs f^_^;

Is that unusual? (*^ω^*汗)

Today for breakfast
That was my feeling.

It’s simple ☆

Breakfast at my parents’ house is godly.

A single life is hard (´;ω;`)

What did you have for breakfast?

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_290.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

