N Blog (110224 21:23) – ‘Photoshoot~’

Ah (*ノωノ)

Today I have a recording

It’s a photoshoot!!

Yesterday I had a good time using Korean with Yuko

It was amusing (*^ω^*)

As one would expect of Oshima-san!  High tension

Now today

I’m buying various foods!

I keep cooking for myself!

For my muscle training (*^ω^*)

After a long time, I went to the gym!

Tomorrow I have a performance

Before that I have time to myself.

Ah, it’s a secret (*^ω^*)

A secret (´゜▽゜`)

For tomorrow, (*^ω^*)
I will keep at it today

To prepare (☆>∀<)

Everyone, thanks for today ☆〃

I’ll work hard tomorrow (*ノωノ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_291.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

