N Blog (110306 18:24) – ‘Talk about Yesterday and Today’

Today we had a handshake event at Saitama Super

Dome

I’m participating in the event!

It was my first time in the Super Arena

I was surprised by how big it is (`・д・´)

What I talked about yesterday…

In the end

I talked to someone YO!

Ah (´-ω-`)

That way, I think I noticed the way!

BUT

I noticed it!  (laughs)

I could see so many people’s auras! (`д´) (laughs)

By the way

I saw someone

And talked to them!! (laughs)

Recently

“Sorry…”

Is what is said

That’s what I thought

Ah (´;ω;`)

I think

“I dropped my muffler”

Yeah

Ahh

It’s complete

“Where?”

Is what I said

Here’s my talk!

Huh.

Sato Natsuki

Seeing someone’s aura!

(Laughs)

No… I’ll go for it!

!!

After a long time, Nacchinon got to do work (*ノωノ)

Seeing it for myself is nice to laugh.  (Laughs)

But

for the first time I got an e-mail from a friend from high school

“Natsuki-chan, I saw your comedy skit on YouTube (^O^)”

Is what the e-mail said.

I replied with something about meeting… (laughs)

Or maybe

“I’ll see you (^O^)”

and

“(^O^)”

What kind of emotion does that mean, I wonder…

(^O^)← This one

It’s a crime!

(*ノωノ)

Isn’t it cute?

I dislike cuteness!

Well

(^O^)
@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/03/post_305.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

