N Blog (2011-03-07 00:00:00) – ‘1 Plus 2 Is… ?’

How do you do? (*^ω^*)

1 plus 2 equals N-Nacchi.

Also known as

AKB48 Team B’s

Sato Natsuki 〃

Today my blog moved.

I got a Ameblo blog

Hobbies, fashion, cooking, those sorts of things…

I can write them here 〃

I’m continuing my blog

So I’m happy you can follow Sato Natsuki.

Everyone, please keep it close to you (゜▽゜)

Everyone, today at another time

N Buro.

Please remember it. 〃

Sato Natsuki

http://ameblo.jp/natsuki-sato-we/entry-10820294577.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

