N Blog (2011-03-07 18:21:11) – ‘Welcome to N Salon ☆〃’

Jingle-jangle

Welcome (*ノωノ)

My comb…

It’s amazing (*ノωノ)

Just a few of its features!!

It goes through

My hair (´-ω-`) (Shine)

It goes through

My bangs (´-ω-`) (Shine)

It goes through

My tangled ends (´-ω-`) (Shine)

It even goes through

My eyelashes (´-ω-`) (Shine)

(´-д-`)

(`・д・´)

… As one would expect, it’s very good.

It’s gotten bright, and
Without fail
I

Have a special comb!!

That’s it (´゜▽゜`)

For those nearby,
The members can

See that it goes through my hair.

I have a show right away (*^ω^*)

My heart’s beating.

Today I’ll enjoy myself.

I will start getting ready 〃

http://ameblo.jp/natsuki-sato-we/entry-10823512645.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

