N Blog (2011-03-07 23:05:00 – ‘Do you like quizzes?☆〃’

The performance is over! !(*^ω^*)

Today many performers couldn’t be there, and I think everyone

worked hard.

I had fun.

Well then…

Here

By the way, ↑ this is a photo from before the performance.
I passed the time by listening to music on my headphones.

And I had a problem. (*^ω^*)

Can you reply to pictures? (*^c^)/

Entry number 1

Entry number 2

Entry number 3

Do you understand?

… Haha

The hint is that these three people

Are kind of related!

That’s the hint I’ll say (´゜▽゜`)

Ah

Is it simple?

Oh.

P.S.  Today is my mom’s XXth birthday (←She’s married, after all.)
Congrats, mom. (☆>∀<)
After this, keep going.

Tomorrow I’ll work hard 〃

http://ameblo.jp/natsuki-sato-we/entry-10823864981.html#main

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

