N Blog (2011-03-08 15:40:28) – ‘Hair ☆ and that Quiz ☆’

Ah

Some time ago

We recorded for “Recommend” ☆〃

The members were

Wasamin
Sakiko-chan
Chiichan
Kana
Nacchi

Yeah 〃

Naw… It was fun!

Certainly you listened (*ノωノ)

There were many questions about my hair.
I think I took a minute to educate them.

Now my hair is dark and shoulder-length.
I have long hair extensions!

The color is

Ash, the darkest color.

It looks pitch-black.

It’s somewhat refined, black is.

I recommend the color.

Lately I’ve been using an

Oil treatment.

I use ELSEVE.

It

Blocks UV rays and protects my hair and
Is a bath spray I bought in Korea.

Bath…

Is the character, I think I recall…

That’s it!!

Hmm…

A strange face… (laughs)

Hmm…

Ah

It’s Noro-san.

(Laughs)

Why did I choose this picture…

It’s quite old.

Today on the radio show the topic of Noro-san came up. 〃

I had to eat quickly. 〃

We set aside the chat

And I had to go for a different job…

I like coming back

For COOKING.〃

That is

N-Nacchi’s

Ku-

Izu-…..Tsu.

(´-ω-`) Heh

What should I make off my dinner menu?

I was struck

With it all ← Yup

So my hint

Was that it was to be grilled or baked. 〃

That combination is generally an unimaginable combination @∀@

Yet,

Did you get my hint?

Hmm

↑ The second time

That’s it…

Fruits.

That?

You separate it…

My IQ is 213.

http://ameblo.jp/natsuki-sato-we/entry-10824363645.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

