N Blog (2011-03-08 19:52:51) – ‘Dinner… ☆〃’


Today I had dinner

↑That sort of feeling.

Today I made my meal.

A bit ago I quizzed about my menu…
The quiz was very difficult.

It was about a generally unimaginable combination…

Well,

The correct answer

(Heart beating)

Will be published

Here!!

Do you understand?

The meat…

What!! (´;ω;`)

The picture is before it was grilled, so it’s hard to see!!

Here’s a picture of it when I grilled it…

Not so strange (*^ω^*)

It’s sure a kind of meat to have.

What…

What…

The correct answer is

Pineapple.

Yup.

And sweet-and-sour pork!!
That combination together however

With seasoning tastes like yakiniku.

Oil is an important point to be used.
And eating it
Is a wonder.

It tastes so much like pineapple.

Moreover,

I get good emotions with it.

Try it.

By the way, today I got a feeling.

Right.

Vegetable salad.

Pineapple and pork rolls.

Stir fry.

Egg soup.

Yup.

The stir fry’s construction

Is in a frying pan with hackberry (*put the flame on)

In addition,
Onion
And
Crushed garlic

Should be put in.

And the main ingredient is
Squid, which you put in.

The essential flavor is

Dashida
And it’s famous in Korea
By the way, I got a new bowl.

And

Korean red chili paste

And

Kochugaru
And always put in kimchi.
Good kochugaru uses it strained.

Furthermore

Mix in

Soy sauce

Sugar.

And
Cook it over heat.

It’s very Korean cooking.

It’s delicious and spicy.

No…

It’s my second year of living alone…

My cooking repertory is increasing.

It took a while to make, so I put it on my blog.

Please give me requests!

Today’s dinner…

Is delicious.

http://ameblo.jp/natsuki-sato-we/entry-10824604952.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

