N Blog (2011-03-10 13:36:42) – ‘AKB Confessions ☆〃’

Good day! (lll>Å<)・゜・
Sorry I haven’t been able to update my blog…;

Today I had to wake up at four for make-up…!

It was for a photo shoot (*^ω^*)

What did everyone do?

My blog is something that’s been on my mind.

I feel like I have to do it quickly! (`・д・´)

Ah, I noticed!!
I noticed it ☆〃

Nacchi…

Likes you all (v_v)

Ahhh

My AKB confession is that

I’m doing something in secret (*οvο*)

http://ameblo.jp/natsuki-sato-we/entry-10826398328.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

