N Blog (2011-03-14 09:43:29) – ‘Good morning!’

Morning has come!

Today Tokyo seems so cold.

Well

Today the planned power outages begin.

I’ve gone to my parents’ district

Can those of you who are in the area of the rolling black-outs watch this blog?

Of course televisions and refridgerators must be unplugged.
They’d better be done charging.
I think I’ve done some preparations for our refridgerator and cooler box.
And with the frozen products, we’re cooking them during the black-out.

And the train.
Today the service schedule has been changed.
Many of the lines are moving at different times and have been confirmed earlier!

I have tried to go back home

There are so many people trying to go home.
And in the day there are power outages, so my older sister is alone.  I’ve decided that I’m worried about her.

My older sister and I are two people that will help the power outages…
It’s really congested, so be careful getting out there!

http://ameblo.jp/natsuki-sato-we/entry-10830282769.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

