N Blog (2011-03-18 23:17:26) – ‘Due to…’

Everyone,

This evening
It’s getting colder.

Don’t catch a cold.
Please. (>_<)

Because of the brown-out, I
I am not using my heater!

So now I’m lying down with a sweatshirt with Heat Tech as extra clothes. *

Yesterday and today have been really cold.

Soon it will be warmer.
I sure hope…*〃

My blog comments from some time ago
Made me really happy.
Thank you. ◇◆

again

The Power of Smiles

I can feel it. *

Tomorrow,

Though small, Japan’s

Smiling Faces

Will multiply… (v v)

Everyone, good night. ◇〃

http://ameblo.jp/natsuki-sato-we/entry-10834576598.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

