N Blog (2011-03-21 00:20:20) – ‘Waiting’

Original Entry

Good evening.

I’m sure that my muscles are getting old…

While it may be true physically,

I can’t give up to it!

And out comes my fighting spirit…

I think I’ve heard that chicken meat can help do this??

If so, Natsuki’s muscles will get bigger

And it’s now my

Turn to dance!!

Now I’m in the Arashi no Yoru ni wa unit.

Sexy costumes

Sexy dancing

It’s my turn to be sexy… (>_<)!

I’ll persist onward!!!

My muscles are increasing… (v_v)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

