N Blog (2011-03-24 13:12:48) – ‘I’m Worried… . . .’

Original Entry
(2011-03-24 13:12:48)

Hello!

Treating an old photo is fun…
I always edit the photos on my blog.

There are different ways to treat them
And I have to choose one…

After a long time

Huh? I have to choose!

This is the feeling that I end up having to bear (´-ω-`)

Please look at this.

First off is the original picture

Then I edit it
With its first look

It’s monochrome.
It has a chic look to it.

Then I continue with the second look.

Or is it the third?

It’s film. It has a very smart feeling to it.
It changes some of the color.

At last

The third look is

This:

Mod!

It’s mod (´-ω-`)

In the lower right hand corner, it shows the date.

Hmmm…

1, 2, 3…

I’m troubled (lll>Å<)・゜・

Everyone,

Which do you like?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

