N Blog (2011-03-24 21:41:39) – ‘I See’

Original Entry
(2011-03-24 21:41:39)

Everyone, I saw your comments.

The second look for images

Got first place out of the votes…

And similarly

Was the one without modifications!
I heard many voices. (*^ω^*)

Teehee f^_^;

I’ll use these results!

I’m very thankful (*^ω^*)

Tomorrow I’ll take pictures.

Today, this is what I had in my backpack.

… Many objects to choose from. (´;ω;`)

As a matter of fact, there are still more f^_^;

As for these, they’re mostly Korean.

Every time I’m worried… (´-ω-`)

What did I put in… (v_v)

Well then, I’m going to get in the bath. (*^ω^*)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

