N Blog (2011-03-29 10:07:48) – ‘Poster & Comment Return ☆〃’

Original Entry
2011-03-29 10:07:48

Good day.

Tomorrow there’s a lot of pollen
Eh (´-ω-`)
Is everyone okay?

I’m changing the topic.
Near my house

Is this poster for Tokyo’s governor.
Can you tell where I am!?

By the way, when I took this picture,
I noticed my neighbor’s grandfather watching

“Where are you, little girl!?”

Is what he said.

“Where do you think!?”

I heard.

“Right there.”

He was happy to be correct when he went home.

Everyone, understand!?

And now
As promised, it’s time for a comment return! ☆

And

Start! (`・д・´)

Yui-san
The first rule of dieting is weight training!!
… Although you should restrict your eating first. (laughs)
Eating right is important, but for a quick rebound you should go to the gym and keep at it!

Choppy-san

Keep at it! Together with
Natsuki, we won’t give up!
Choppy-san, don’t give up
Don’t give up!
You always have potential.

Saa-chan-san
I spend a lot of time in the bath…
I think about one hour. I have to re-heat it while I’m in there, so
My bath is like it is at my parent’s home. (laughs)
Half the reason I go to their house is to bathe!!
I always bathe when I go there.

Sora-san
What’s your favorite gesture from the opposite sex? Hmm…
Food.
Ha. Eating!? I wonder. (laughs)
Does that make sense? (laughs)
Well, with chopsticks. (laughs)

☆★Kento★☆-san
(゜▽゜) New material! I can’t wait for it. For some reccommended stores, I’d say
China Cook
And
China Dish (Hanasaran)

Those are stores. (●・ωヽ)
I go to both often.
By the way, I gave my autograph at the register of China Dish… (laughs) When was that… (laughs)

Okadaachi with Shi-Shi Oshi-san

Do you like Korea’s
Panmogosso?
I do. (N´∀`)/`

What do you eat?
That’s what I mean. (laughs)

Matsumoto Rino-san
Thank you for your first comment.
Do you know Rino-san? After this, in your free time, look at N Buro.

George-san
The most delicous kimchi…
Lately I’ve honestly crashed and gotten kimichi…
The chef’s special is kimchi or I’ve gotten it from the market.
Certainly!!

Yuki from W friend Oshi-san
Thank you for your comment!! Isn’t that so? Today I had a great dream.
I don’t remember it…
It’s no good. (laughs)
Now once I get up, they go away right away. (laughs)

†Sasuke†-san
Everyone’s comments encourage me. That’s why I’m healthy.
I saw from your blog that you’re healthy.
Thank you for your comments.

Azumi-san
Azumi-san, it’s like that.
I got bathing powder from an Azumi-san. The fragrance is relaxing.
Yeah. And always, thank you for the letters. After this,
Keep supporting me with your comments.

A☆I!-san
I’m still at the very beginning of learning Korean and can read and write Hangul
I am starting to learn the structure of Hangul.
Then I can start to remember how to pronounce the beautiful language.
I still have a ways to go, so I’m trying hard.

That’s it with the comment return for now.

The pollen is high. (´;ω;`)
Today I will keep at it!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

