N Blog (2011-03-30 09:44:32) – ‘At 20 years-old, I bought stickers.’

Original Entry
(2011-03-30 09:44:32)

Some time ago, I bought

Hangul stickers.

After a while, I bought more stickers. I liked the old ones, and recently I’ve been using the remainders.

But… they’ve fallen off.

Of course I’ve acted immediately.

My phone

(`・д・´) (`・д・´)

And

I heard that it was

“Cute!”

Myao’s phone:

(`・д・´) (`・д・´)

“Natsuki”
“Miho”

Is what’s written! (゜▽゜)

Everyone,

(`・д・´) (`・д・´)

Do it!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

