N Blog (2011-03-30 16:03:44) – ‘N-san’s… ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-03-30 16:03:44)

Mister

Mister (`・д・´)

N-san’s

Shampoo!

It’s the first time I’ve used this one

Since I’ve began to live alone.

It’s Herbal Essences.

Shampoo
Conditioner
Treatment

They’re all Herbal Essences.

After all is said and done, they just have a good smell.

They sell them inexpensively in foreign countries,
So when I’m there, I always buy some!

I shampoo.

And I use treatment…

For treatment, I smear it on.

I keep it in a little while.

And while that’s happening,

I lather up with my body scrub ☆〃
And comb my hair.

That’s how I

Shower (`・д・´)

Yup!

In the end, I put in conditioner…

The point is

My shower technique’s

Order. (`・д・´)

Ah,
Well then, that’s it.

And I immediately wash out the treatment.

I now have hair extensions,

So sometimes I have to definitely

Make sure they’re in place!!

It’s like a CM (`・д・´)

By Akina Minami-san ←

Now today I have a recording.

I’m excited to meet with them.

P.S. At noon, I saw “Hiru Obi” on. I got to see Morita Miiko-san on this TV show!

I talk quickly… So now I will talk

Slowly,

Plainly,

And politely!!

Usually I have to be careful!! I’ll study this way.

Lately I’ve seen some television and radio magazines… Which do you like? Which do you not like?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

