N Blog (2011-04-05 13:27:41) – ‘☆ Achoo 23 ☆’

Original Entry
(2011-04-05 13:27:41)

Achoo

A-A-A-Achoo

A-Achoo

A-A-Achoo

I’ve counted that I’ve sneezed 23 times.

I woke up early.

Achoo23.

ACH23… (laughs)

That’s how I travel.

Oh, to be sneezing 23 times in a row.

Today’s been okay. (laughs)

Reinyan has a double peace sign.

?

In a moment, you’ll find out the significance of this. (laughs)

Reinyan with a smile on is always cute.

N-san and Harukyan!

NaHarukyan is cute.
She’s like a younger sister to me. (*^ω^*)

And

Today I had a performance.

It was fun!!

But today,

It was announced that

At the April 8th performance, Oku Manami will have her last Stage performance…
Honestly, it’s quite sad. (ノ_・。)

We were together for such a long time.

It’s a wonder. I’ve stood with her in performances for so long.

But,

I’ll send her out with a smiling face!

But,

I wonder if i’ll end up crying?

Hmm… Anyhow

Maachan better have the best last performance ever!!

Everyone,
Go for it!

On that day, the eigth’s performance…

Please
Think about it
Very carfully.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

