N Blog (2011-04-08 10:57:45) – ‘Gao’

Original Entry
(2011-04-08 10:57:45)

Yesterday,

Myao
Yuka
Nacchi

Went to a stage performance of AKB48 graduate Tojima Hana. (*^ω^*)

It was really fun! (*^ω^*)

I was moved…

Perhaps I will one day go on stage.

Today, my dream was

“The stage has been decided.”

Ah
Dreams (laughs)

No…

My dreams are finished! (¨;)

Someday, Natsuki

Will be in a production…

I will go for it!!

And yesterday my clothes were

(Before I say it,
I bought these clothes recently)

… You can see them (laughs)

But they have an atmosphere around them too.

My friend

Said they were (*^ω^*)

“Korean-looking”

Yay

These clothes are from Korea!! !!

Ha.

It’s April 8th…

Today is Maachan’s last performance.

Hmm… I’ll bring all my power.

I will send

Maachan
All of my power!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

