N Blog (2011-04-13 12:44:26) – ‘This way too ☆’

Original Entry
(2011-04-13 12:44:26)

Today I was on location for “Naruhodo High School.”

Yesterday I spent some time getting my hair treated!
It’s super SILKY.

The members are here.

Our costume is a uniform!
After a long time, I get to wear a uniform. (●・ωヽ)

Today there’s a lot of members

Chatting around here. (☆>∀∀

“Please put this on N Buro!”

Sakiko said, “Nacchi-san”

N said, “Nevertheless, your face without make-up on is cute!! Show it off.”

Her face without make-up on came out!

So cute it should be a crime! The dressing room had a piano in it.

“Sakiko, play it!”

I said.

It didn’t work. (laughs)
I’m bad at pressuring people.

Hirajima and Rabutan said, “Nacchi!! We want N Buro’s support!”

N said, “Ah, thank you. Nice pose. (´゜▽゜`) (laughs)”

Yes

I went along and said that these poses are amusing. (laughs)

As one would expect from Watarirouka Hashiritai!!

Breath-taking. (N´∀`)/`

Yes (●・ωヽ)

Haruu
Minarun
Lemon
Mariko-san
Kikuchi
Nattsumi
Shihorin

That’s them (N´∀`)/`

They’re fresh

And

Regulars.

Mariyannu

Today the tension is high.
Thank you for the ambiguous pose!

“85% of the time, the MCs are interesting.!!”

Yeah. That’s an interesting natural position. Mariyannu’s nature is super-interesting.
Like Natsuki.

By the way, today

My e-mail friend replied.

Between now and then,

Is someone able to understand? (´゜▽゜`)

I thought it was surprising for someone to reply in such a short time.

Anyone else? (´゜▽゜`)

Who? (´-ω-`)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment