N Blog (2011-04-13 19:00:04) – ‘Thinking about news headlines’

Original Entry
(2011-04-13 19:00:04)


↑ That’s ups. (laughs)

It’s correct…

Everyone’s

Here. (´゜▽゜`)

For me, it’s surprising.

We had a meal together.

The right answer is

Rasukaru-san
Oya-san
Star-San
Nori-san

Congratulations
Are in order. (´゜3゜`)

It’s small. ( ̄▽ ̄;)
Also, it’s surprising.

We parted

Mi said, “Nacchi can cook Korean food.”

Ahhhhh

Now will everyone try to pick me up? ☆〃

Absolutely!!

And

Haruka said,

“Well then, I’m going for it.”

Oh.

I was picked up twice.

I brought along Okubu (laughs)
I brought her along responsibly.

It was fun.

And

We passed. Sato Natsuki

Said it freshly.

“Nacchi-san, do we have a performance on the 16th? Keep going for it on your blog. ☆∀☆”

Yes!! I will persist. (laughs)

Peace

Yeah.

I thought about the contents.

Oh! I thought about my questions. ← Now!

But how would I convey love?

Always, I seem to
Think about the devil-ish things.
God. The existance of god.

That love reaches out…

Suddenly, I think about it.

My report!! !! !! That feeling!! !! !!

My dream
Is to be on a program, too.

It has come true!!

Well then, how did I arrive at that feeling…

Hmmm

ahh (`・д・´)

Unintentionally, the news caught my attention…!
Then, did you see the headlines??

Ahh…

“AKB’s Sato N’s love confession?!”

No…

You must have missed it…

Well then.

“AKB’s Sato N’s demon confession”

Yeah…

No… but

Hear of “Sato N?”

That’s no good…

Yeah.

Oh!!

“AKB dismissal of the god’s devil.”

Ehhh (`・д・´)
“AKB dismissal!”

Really, it’s vague!! !! !! !! !!

No. With this much, it might catch my attention!

Oh!! I have no choice!

I have no doubt of that heading!

I think I’m aiming way too high. (`・д・´)

Long term…

Somehow… Somehow…

The demon sensation will stop coming back.

No… the heading isn’t difficult. (´-ω-`)
I really have to consider the news headlines on the news, television, and net. (´-ω-`)

Are you interested in headings? (´゜▽゜`)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

