N Blog (2011-04-19 12:30:09) – ‘Fortune-telling, my clothes, and stuff… ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-04-19 12:30:09)


Good day!!!

It’s Nacchi (*ノωノ)

↑ The picture is of my nails now. (*ノωノ)

These are pretty simple for Nacchi (´゜▽゜`)

Sometimes I like it that way…

Etowaru-san did them! They’re a nail artist who likes fortune-tellers.

We exchanged recommendations on fortunetellers.

After that,

I’m off! ← (Laughs) I say it again today ← (Laughs)

I thought of changing that immediately. (☆>∀<)

Yeah… It hit me!! Really!! (´-ω-`)!!

This is what I was wearing before the performance on the 16th. (●・ωヽ)

Dress
-Decious
Shoes
-Miu Miu
Jacket
-Secret Magic

Yup (●・ωヽ)

I over-did it for my feet.

The members said it was

Very spring-ish. (*ノωノ)

I agree.

(*ノωノ) Yeah.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

