N Blog (2011-04-20 16:29:45) – ‘Will you see a movie with me?’

Original Entry
(2011-04-20 16:29:45)

I’m preparing for the show. (*ノωノ)

Today I feel really healthy!!!

Yay! (*ノωノ)

I spent some time in rehearsal.

I danced in time with Ishida.

And

Komori

Promised to go to a movie with me!!

“Nacchi-san!! Should we go to a movie now?”

I was asked!

What to do. (*ノωノ)

What to see. (*ノωノ)

What should I say

Beforehand? (*ノωノ) (laughs)

For the first time… just the two of us.

Today, Komori said,

“Please listen to me!! !! !! !!”

“Please listen to me!! !! !! !!”

And she talked about the members. (laughs)

It was a lot of fun. (*^ω^*)

I’ll persevere for the performance!! !! !!

It’ll be fun.

Nevertheless,

… What movie should Komori and I see!?

Do you have any movie recommendations!?

And any conversation-starters!?

But Nacchi and Komori going to a movie together is a date. It’s surprising.

Isn’t it a surprising combination? (●・ωヽ)

Fun! (☆>∀<)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

