N Blog (2011-04-20 23:33:06) – ‘Today I had a performance’

Original Entry
(2011-04-20 23:33:06)

Today was a B performance.

Today… Umeda Erika came to see it. (*ノωノ)

Erika got to sit in the guest seating.

It was a miracle. (☆>∀<)

I was super happy, so I told her to come again. (N´∀`)/`

Well… the performance…

No… before the performance…

That is…

I…

Ahh

But…

What do I say…

I’m worried….

Hmm….

What do I say that’s good?

I

Today…

I took natto into the dressing room. (laughs)

But!!

Nobody said it was smelly. I was in high spirits.

Have they gained patience? (laughs)

It’s finished, but

It tasted good!

Ahhh

Before opening the lid to the natto,

I opened it a crack

Just a bit
Just a bit

I like it.

Ahh (〃д〃)

Go and try it! (*ノωノ)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

