N Blog (2011-04-21 11:00:58) – ‘Breakfast’

Original Entry
(2011-04-21 11:00:58)

Tada!

This is what I had for breakfast.

I had a craving for it!!!

“This vegetable salad is good…”

Ah (*ノωノ)
I like vegetable salad the most out of AKB!

BUT!

This morning, I wasn’t really interested in my salad. (●・ωヽ)

Is that unusual?

I put barely any tomatoes on it…

So for lunch I ate a lot of vegetable salad after I made it this morning.

I’ll reveal that to you.

This is what I wore yesterday.

It’s nice to see it.

I wore a jacket.

I look like an adult.

I said that.

Today I saw myself in that age group. (laughs)

Yesterday I was with Komori.

“What kind of movie do you want?”

She asked.

“Well, the ballerina one.”

Is what I said.

What…?

We’ll see it!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

