N Blog (2011-04-21 15:55:38) – ‘A Little Report 〃☆’

Original Entry
(2011-04-21 15:55:38)

The image is from yesterday.

Kitarie,
Komori, and
Mariyagi

Took it with me. (*ノωノ)

Mariyagi is like Natsuki.

She carries the same feeling as Sashihara!!

My basis is…

How she provides the comic relief I like!

Ah!!

I’ve read everyone’s comments about Komori!!

You told me what movie to watch! (´゜▽゜`)

It’s

Black Swan!

Perhaps! (Laughs)

Komori said, “Nacchi-san! I want to see a ballerina movie!”

N said, “What ballerina movie?”

Komori said, “What one?… The swan one! The swan one!”

N said, “Swan? Ah! Swan Lake?”

Komori said, “No!! I’ve seen Swan Lake!! !! !! !!”

N said, “Huh? Swan Lake is at the theater?”

Komori said, “Not the theater!! A movie!”

And so that was our conversation.
I saw the comments that came in!!

It’s Black Swan. (*ノωノ)
It looks like a documentary film?

Komori and I will see it together!! !! !! (laughs)
I’ve e-mailed her… full-blown plans!

I’m nervous for a few reasons…

And here’s a little report…

Lately, every morning and night

I get on the scale…

This week I weighed myself

Against last week’s number.

I lost one kilogram!!!

Moreover!!

My muscles have increased!!!

Yay!!

But it’s taken some of my spirit!! (laughs)

My muscles have increased. (N´∀`)/`

After three months, I will be like Madonna!!

… Very untrue (laughs)

My body… I will be able to reach it!! I will get rid of it all!!

At once,
I’ve taken my first step!!
Some of my muscles have increased.

And for my dancing,
I’ll be able to get less fatigued.

Fighting!

Today

I met with my family.

I got to meet them. (laughs)

I got a delicious dinner from

N-Mama

Of course it’s good!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

