N Blog (2011-04-24 14:29:00) – ‘Smiley Expression’

Original Entry
(2011-04-24 14:29:00)

These are some smiley faces.

Here!

(¥▽¥)

Well then, it’s coming.

3

2

1!!

Huh?

What?…

My eyes are doing a kind of wave motion…!?

It’s difficult…

I’ll separate them!! Straighten them with all of my power.

I’ll do it at once!! !! !! !! !! !! !!

Hmmm

Ahhh!! !! !! !!

… I can do it…

My eyes can make that shape…

How can

My eyes make that?

(¥▽¥)

What’s the best thing to do?

Ahhh!! It’s a good thing to do.

I’m able to!

Well then…

3

2

1… !! !! !! !! !!

(¥▽¥)

It’s just like this!

Written like this!! !! !!

… Now I can depend on what I can do. (laughs)

Sorry, it’s difficult. (¥▽¥)

Doing this is all spread out. (*ノωノ) (laughs)

(Laughs)

Ahh… What (¥▽¥)

Score out of 10 do I get!? (゜▽゜)

I’ll take whatever you give me! (laughs)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

