N Blog (2011-04-25 19:26:57) – ‘Revival’

Original Entry
(2011-04-25 19:26:57)

Everyone,
Good day. (*ノωノ)

It’s Nacchi. (゜▽゜)

I have stiff shoulders.

All on my right side… (-_-メ)

I have to wonder how I got them. (laughs)

Which reminds me, (゜▽゜)

Revival performances are coming. (*ノωノ)

Everyone can see all the performances until now.

What’s everyone’s favorite performance? (*ノωノ)

Nacchi

Particularly likes
K4th (*ノωノ)

I like the songs.

The next has my favorite unit, (*ノωノ)

“Dakishimeraretara.”

It’s enjoyable.

(`・д・´)

I remember,

I’ve said it.

Now it can’t be helped that I’m frightened. (laughs)

It’s been a long time since those shows… Now I have to watch the DVDs to remember them. ( ̄▽ ̄)

Sato Natsuki!

Go for it! (゜▽゜)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

