N Blog (2011-04-27 17:12:24) – ‘As a matter of fact… 〃☆’

Original Entry
(2011-04-27 17:12:24)

Everyone (*^^*)

Sorry I wasn’t able to update at all. (。-_-。)

As a matter of fact, I’m going to Korea!

Now that I think of it, I decided
On going quite quickly.
My parents were surprised. (laughs)
Are you all surprised?
(>人<;)
I shot off like a bullet and I’ll stay at my friend’s family’s house. (*^^*)

I’ll grow familiar to everyone there. (^ー^)ノ

For my farewell dinner, I went home to eat and I ended up crying.
(-。-;
My friend’s mother cried, too. 。・°°・(>_<)・°°・。
Just for Japan, Natsuki had the task of making kimchi!

Really, in Korea, homes have refrigerators with places exclusively for kimchi!
I think that’s really a lie! (laughs)

I cried and chatted,
And after the meal,
I cried before I left (laughs)!!!

My friend’s younger sister
Studied Korean with Natsuki
And gave me Korean comics!

As for this, it’s a famous comic.
In Japan, it’s a comic that’s loved all over the world!

It’s the original… !!!

The younger sister wrote a message!!

When I saw this, I cried aloud…

And the younger sister started crying…

And my friend started crying…

These three women were sobbing like children. (laughs)

I guess I’m easily moved to tears. (laughs)

I’m off to eat elsewhere.
After this, I’ll post more. (^ー^)ノ

Look forward to it!

Swiftly I revealed that I went to Korea…

Is everyone surprised?!?!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

