N Blog (2011-04-30 21:28:38) – ‘The event is over ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-04-30 21:28:38)

The Kyoto event is over. (N´∀`)/`

At the event was

Foreign Love’s Barbie-san who did palm reading. (*ノωノ)

There was a crystal ball.

The event was quick, but I got to meat many who came, so I’m happy.

Really, I’m thankful. (*ノωノ)

In the hours before the event, I was with the staff.

I went to the east temple. (*ノωノ)

It was my first time there, so I was happy. ☆〃

Here’s a photo.

Natsuki’s tiny! (laughs)

I went around, and

Experienced various parts of history.

It was pretty cool. (*ノωノ)

Today is

A handshake event.

Who’s coming?

Yes, I will shake your hand.

(Laughs)

I’m worried about what to wear!!

Is anything okay!? (laughs)

Glasses are good.

Boy-ish is good.

Frilly is good.

Cool is good.

I’m worried. (*ノωノ)

I’ll think about it carefully today.

I’m hungry.

What should I eat?

Everyone, what should I eat!?

I don’t know. (*`д´*)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

