N Blog (2011-05-06 19:10:30) – ‘Image Folder …☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-05-06 19:10:30)

These are such pictures.

They made me smile without knowing it.

How nice!!

Takoyaki + Yuttan.

The best combination!!!

I talked to Yuka about various things.

Because the first time in a while

We talked in a cafe.

Somehow I saw this in my image folder! (`д´) (laughs)

It was unexpected. (*ノωノ)

When did I take this!? (laughs)

Yuka

My topic is about to change.

Recently, I’ve started to

Like listening to music for a long time.

And I’ve been wearing headphones. (*ノωノ)

What feeling do you get from them?

Listening to music is my weak spot.
I like to listen to many kinds of music.

I’ve learned the power of expression!!!

Oh

Ah!

What’s tomorrow?!

YES

My older sister’s birthday! ☆〃

Ahhh

I’m happy.

By the way, I’ve sent 0 e-mails.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

