N Blog (2011-05-09 23:19:55) – ‘ O’Clock Snack Performance’

Original Entry
(2011-05-09 23:19:55)

Today there was a show!!!

It was Mariyannu’s birthday show.

Mariyannu’s mother wrote a letter. It was super-moving.

Congrats, Mariyannu!

The show was really fun.

On the way there, a huge headache attacked me.
Now the headache is lessened…

I’ll drink a lot of medicine so it’ll be gone tomorrow.

Tomorrow I have a job.

I’ll rest now.

I’ll get better soon!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

