N Blog (2011-05-10 17:33:50) – ‘Asumocho ☆’

Original Entry
(2011-05-10 17:33:50)

Good day (゜▽゜)

Today we recorded Asumocho (*ノωノ)

The members were

Haachan
Nakayan
Nacchan
Yuupai
N

Yup (*ノωノ)

Yesterday I heard of the members.

It was Natsuki and Yuupai among others.

I haven’t meet with Haachan and Nakayan in a long time

And it was my first time with Yuupai and them.

Look forward to the broadcast! (*ノωノ)

Today, after a long time, I wore a ponytail.
Moreover, it’s the first time I wore a low ponytail. It was a resh ponytail. (*ノωノ)

How’s it look? (゜▽゜)

Ah

And

Yesterday, sorry I was worrying.

I got a headache from waking up so early. Don’t worry about it!!

Once I had a bad cold,

So I ate
And drank some medicine. (*ノωノ)

I’m okay! (゜▽゜)

Today on the radio, I read some fan letters. (*ノωノ)

It reminds me of the Original Team K’s song, Fan Letter!
I really like that song.

So I’ll read fan letters while listening to Fan Letter (laughs)

Hmm…

I love you all (N´∀`)/`

Muah

Haha (N´3`)/`

へへへ

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

