N Blog (2011-05-12 07:12:14) – ‘3:09 AM’

Original Entry
(2011-05-12 07:12:14)

Thanks to everyone’s support,
I woke up safely. (●・ωヽ)

I was really surprised when I
Nimbly woke up.

But perhaps I needed to lay down for another 30 minutes.

Yesterday, my roommate was

Nacchan. (゜▽゜)

Nacchan went to bed when

Natsuki went to bed!!

Time…

Laying down

Was really great!! (´-ω-`)

Why am I so…

Drowsy…

Why?

To waste my time, I looked through my image folder!

I noticed this one!

That

Was my time as

N-Neko

These eyeliner whiskers I drew on myself.

More practicle,

I recently drew them with my cellphone.

That’s it for the scribbles. (laughs)

Natsuki noticed! (laughs)

No… but does it have the feeling that I drew the eyeliner?

Once

I drew the whiskers on my picture,

I was excited.

That I had good timing.

“Express home delivery!”

Without change, I went out.

I put on this stamp.

The delivery had
“Broken during shipement.”

No, it was already too late.

I was embarrassed about it breaking.


My scribbling is over!!
I just noticed that it’s May 12th at 3:09 AM!
Ah!

It’s gotten late!

I noticed it’s gotten late

And my delivery episode was recalled

Based on

My regrettable eyeliner story (laughs)

!!

Ah… Was that an amazing story!?

No!! N-Neko is a reality!! !! !! !! !! !! !!

Huh

Ah

N-Neko-chan is healthy!! !!

Myao.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

