N Blog (2011-05-17 14:07:37) – ‘Happy Day ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-05-17 18:27:08)

“What animal am I like?”

I worried about this question…

What animal am I like…??

Which one??? (。。;)

Here are the best 3…

Third place!! !! !!

A hamster… (laughs)

I must chew a lot. I have peculiar cheeks.

Second place!! !! !! !! !!

I’m a cat for Kobayashi.
Should I keep up with N-Neko?

And

First Place!!

Rabbit!!
It’s a rabbit.

I heard a lot of answers say I’m a rabbit.

As for this, every day do I turn more and more rabbit-like? (laughs)

Huh.
What animal am i like..?!?!
It’s a difficult question (laughs)

Everyone,

What do you think? (^人^)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

