N Blog (2011-05-19 23:06:07) – ‘2 Shot Festival ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-05-19 23:06:07)

Today is a 2 Shot Festival (*ノωノ)

First is with Sae-chan ☆〃

We had many interesting chats. Thank you.

It continues…

Kana

She’s 20 as well.

For participating in the 2 Shot Festival, thank you.

And

Yuka

Thanks for your participation,
Takoyaki takoyaki!

And the last is

Noro-san

What!

It’s Noro-san?

I wanted a 2 shot, but…

Noro said, “You said you want a picture, so you can take it!”

She’s so pretty.

(laughs)

I love how unique Noro-san is.

Today, everyone will persist in our lessons. (*ノωノ)

The revival is fun.

Will everyone come and see it? (゜▽゜)

Will you? (*ノωノ)

Well,

Tomorrow, I’m off.

What should I do?

I have to decide.

I’ll go to the gym! (laughs)

I’ll keep at it! (N´∀`)/`

I’ll go to bed.
Thanks for today!

Good night! (゜▽゜)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

