N Blog (2011-05-21 21:10:26) – ‘The performance is over. ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-05-21 21:10:26)

Hey (*ノωノ)

Thank you! The second performance is over.

Today was

Kana’s birthday celebration1

Congrats, Kana.

Her mom’s letter was read…

I was moved! (゜▽゜)

And today,

Shihorin has been promoted to Team B!! !! !! !! !! !! !! !! !!

She was put into the New Team B originally, and has been born again into Team B!

Everyone, after this, please support Team B!

Today I went home to cook something delicious. (N´∀`)/`

What did I eat!?

Hmm

I always make my own food. Cooking!! !! !!

(゜▽゜)

Now I’ll take a bath! ( ^^)Y☆Y(^^ )

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

